Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 7 customer reviews
"Hi there. Please take a moment to read my review of Therapeutic Solutions. During the summer of 2019, I was suddenly facing severe spinal cord compression for which I required surgical intervention of C3-C7 with the placement of hardware and grafting. I thought my body would never be fully functional again and I would have chronic pain. I never researched physical therapy offices, why would I! There are so many therapists in my area, what's the difference between facilities? I'll tell you! The director, Dr. Jamie Rockwin PT DPT PNI is proficient and an expert in diagnosing and treating your functional status to ensure overall improvement. You are not one of many, but you are an individual with needs no one else has. In other words your treatment plan is individualized not just taken from a book for a specific diagnosis. The facility is immaculate and the entire staff are skilled, compassionate and extremely attentive. Doc Roc has rocked my world in ways I never dreamt possible. With Dr Roc's commitment to me and mine to myself, I will continue to improve. Thanks for reading my post. Hopefully your world will be better as well! Sue M."
Apr 08, 2020
"From the moment I walked in, Darrell was kind and courteous. He greeted me and instantly made me feel at ease. Throughout the session, he keep giving me breathing instruction and telling me to let my tension loose. As the massage came to an end, I felt more flexible and less anxious. To sum it up, it was a well-functioning massage session."
Feb 07, 2020
"Therapeutic Solutions has done more for me in 5 weeks than the other PT practice I went to for 5 months I can stand on one foot now without pain."
Jul 24, 2019
"Therapeutic Solutions Physical Therapy has an excellent staff and provides me with a challenging exercise program."
Jul 24, 2019
"Jamie Rockwin is knowledgeable in her field and gives a fabulous massage. She is truly a miracle worker. She surrounds herself with a staff that is helpful and treats you like family.I wouldn’t go anywhere else for therapy. I have been to her for different parts through the years."
Feb 11, 2019
"I had back and knee pain after car and accidents at work.I went to several therapist over the years but the care was poor the wait time was long and very little equipment. When I started at therapeutic solutions I was able to make progress and find relief. I had knee replacement in June. I couldn't wait to start my therapy at tpst .Everyone there is great the treat everyone with dignity and respect. They make you feel comfortable while you are healing. They encourage you to do more there is always new exercise. We mean and groan but we contnue.jamie,stephanie,carie,matt,chris,josh ,lois, thank you for being so kind and compassionate to me and everyone who you treat .the staff could give lessons dealing with the public isn't easy but you all know just what to say and do in difficult situations.I thank you for everything sincerely. Carrie "
Nov 21, 2018
"excellent Jamie,Margaret,Karey and rest of superb crew-know what to do-steady/safe and all super skilled!!!"
Apr 09, 2018
Testimonials

“Hi!!!! I am happy to tell you that I don’t know what you did to my hip, but since I saw you, I have about a 90% improvement in pain for the first time since Oct 2015! I actually had dinner out last night and got up and was able to walk!!!! Thank you, thank you and more thank you!!!! To be able to make a difference in someone’s life is a blessing.”

BL


“Jamie Rockwin is the best Physical Therapist I have ever had the privilege to be treated by, having received physical therapy many other places.”

JS


“Try the rest and come to the best, you will never see another PT ever.”

SR


“I would (and already have) highly recommend your office to anyone in need of therapy or training for that matter.”

JS


“What I liked best about the office is the people. Everyone was so eager to help you. I feel much better and stronger than my first treatment.”

MK


“From my first visit I was welcomed by the entire staff. Everyone made me feel welcomed and comfortable. Everyone works well together as a team and it shows.”

LB


“I felt the therapists and trainers were very knowledgeable and each one of them (and I met and worked out with most of them) had something unique and helpful to add to my recovery.”

JS


“There’s ONLY two things I can say, ‘If you want to get BETTER you have to see Jamie Rockwin.’ also, ‘If Jamie can’t get you BETTER then you AIN’T SICK!!'”

HB


“A few years ago, my PT @ TS treated me for a nerve problem that was related to a problem with my back. In addition to treatment, she suggested exercises to do on my own at home to help. After a few months of therapy i was back in action. Now I’m physical training with her associate years later leaving the pain behind! Thank you for making me better as well as keeping me fit! ;)”

CZ


“I wouldn’t go anywhere else.”

SK


Letter written for Professional of the Year 2008

“My daughter has been having trouble with nerve pain. She has been to Dr. after Dr. with no success. My insurance company would not approve of physical therapy and she was really suffering. I finally got a referral to see Jamie, but it took her staff hours on the phone and an actual trip to the HIP center where my doctors are. I have never in all my experience met a health care provider willing to help you every step of the way like Jamie. Not only is my daughter doing better, she was able to play soccer again and make her varsity team at Calhoun. I never thought it was possible. Jamie is a true professional; she cares about her patients and is willing to do whatever it takes to make them well. Her staff is fantastic and her office is beautiful. She is a caring member of our community and should be out next Professional of the Year.”

Ann Ruvolo


“I have been a patient of Jamie Rockwin, PT at Therapeutic Solutions Physical Therapy for 2 yrs. Jamie has a real passion for her work, not only is she very professional, but has a personable approach with her clients. Jamie makes me feel like I’m truly being cared for. She has educated me about my injury; inspired me too set goals, and even set me up with a nutrition plan. Since, I’ve been coming to her; I have made tremendous progress! I am so grateful to her and her entire staff.”

S.T.


“I have become a patient of Jamie Rockwin and Therapeutic Solutions following a serious accident having being struck by a speeding bicyclist. The accident caused multiple injuries to my neck, back and knee. The care I received at Therapeutic Solutions was exceptional in every way; caring and professional. Jamie and her staff went above and beyond to help me put me on the road to recovery. I feel very fortunate to have been a patient of this practice and enthusiastically recommend them to others.”

B.G.